KK NULL & ORE “Dawn of Time / Components of Circulation” 7″EP

Share on Facebook


Collaboration between KK NULL and ORE (Birmingham-based tuba drone/doom unit).

A: Componets of Circulation (Estell/Kishino) [5:45]
AA: Dawn of Time (Estell/Kishino/Underwood) [5:45]

KK NULL – electronics
Stuart Estell – tuba, organ
Sam Underwood – tuba

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Artwork by Alexander Bertram-Powell

Total 2 tracks

Released in 2013 [Endtyme Records] (UK)

Item No. 0098 Price 1000 JPY Qty.