ZENI GEVA “Alive and Rising” CD

ZENI GEVA - Alive and Rising CD

ZENI GEVA “Alive and Rising” CD

[Hello from The Gutter: HFTG-008] / released Feb 2010

Track list :

01) Alienation

02) Disorganization

03) Hate Trader

04) Interzona

05) 10,000 Light Years

06) Implosion

07) Blastsphere

08) Last Nanosecond

09) Dead Sun Rising

10) Desire For Agony

11) Slam King

12) Hazchem

13) Autopsy Love

Line up :

  • Kazuyuki Kishino (lead vocals, guitar, kaosspad) [a.k.a. KK Null]
  • Mitsuru Tabata (guitar) [Lenningrad Blues Machine, Acid Mothers Temple, etc]
  • Tatsuya Yoshida (drums, vocals, kaosspad) [Ruins alone, Koenji Hyakkei, etc]

Long-awaited album since “Last Nanosecond” (2002) and first official release since Yoshida came back to the band for the first time in 20 years.

Recorded live in Kyoto and Kobe, Japan in September 2009, mixed and mastered by Tatsuya Yoshida. Great art work by Alonso Urbanos.

+ you get a free ZG logo sticker per item you purchase!